Our Team



ALBUQUERQUE

 

Larry Lemanski
General Manager
llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com

  Jeff Joerg
Director of Sales
jjoerg@americangeneralmedia.com
  Otis Warren
National Sales Manager
owarren@americangeneralmedia.com


BAKERSFIELD 

  Rogers Brandon 
General Manager
rbrandon@agmgroup.biz
  Wayne Stephens 
Director of Sales
wstephens@americangeneralmedia.com
  Otis Warren
National Sales Manager
owarren@americangeneralmedia.com
  Katie Barton
Local Sales & Marketing Manager
kbarton@americangeneralmedia.com

 

SAN LUIS OBISPO 

  Kathy Signorelli 
General Manager
ksignorelli@americangeneralmedia.com
  Mark Tobin 
Director of Sales
mtobin@americangeneralmedia.com
  Emily Reiswig
National Sales Manager
ereiswig@americangeneralmedia.com

 

SANTA MARIA 

  
  Rich Watson 
General Manager
rwatson@americangeneralmedia.com
  Michael Knudsen 
Director of Sales
mknudsen@americangeneralmedia.com
  Emily Reiswig
National Sales Manager
ereiswig@americangeneralmedia.com

 

SANTA FE, FARMINGTON, CORTEZ, & DURANGO 

  
  Bill Kruger
Regional Director
bkruger@americangeneralmedia.com

© Copyright 2015 American General Media | Website Design Services by Simply Design